top of page
AdobeStock_239732265 (1).jpg

Texas License to Carry

Texas License to Carry Instructor

Tuition

$100

Duration

4-6 Hours

Category 

DPS Class

ABOUT THIS CLASS

Learn Texas State law regarding Permitless Carry, concealed carry and open carry of a firearm. Class is 4-6 hours of academics and roughly an hour on the range. Successfully passing the exam and range proficiency will result in a signed LTC-100 that you will upload to DPS to apply for your LTC.

MEMBERS of Republic Gun Club, please visit the range in person or contact training@republicgunclub.com to register and receive your 10% discount.

REGISTRATION

MEMBERS: Please register in-store or email training@republicgunclub.com to secure your 10% discount.

bottom of page